Tuesday, August 9, 2011
I was just wondering what "byb" is?
So many people use that term "BYB' to rip on dog owners that dont seem to care for thier dogs well. I just want to say that some people like my self dont have much money to get a dog fixed but does that make me a bad owner? Does that mean i should be banned from owning a pet? Im not rich like most people seem to be in here but i have every right to own a pet. I probably care for my dogs better then anyone that i have ever met...My dogs get fed every day, get fresh water at least 3 times a day, are never left outside on a chain or in a kennel, i take my dogs for long walks everyday. Im sure alot of people didnt want there dogs to get pregnant but it happens when there not fixed and i know full well what goes on in the dog pounds that cant adopt out a pet and it makes me sick to know that millions of pets die in those places and if i could afford to get my dogs fixed i would...All i ask is have some respect for some people that cant afford to have thier animals fixed, you dont know anything about that person and for all the people that rip on dog owners that shouldnt be ripped on **** YOU!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment