What you think about Jesse Jackson calling Lebron a slave to the Cav's?
F**K Jesse Jackson. That man is so full of sh!t always looking to start some race sh!t. I think there's a special place in hell for him. I wouldn't mind seeing his death as a top story on the news tonight.
No comments:
Post a Comment