Monday, August 8, 2011

What did you think of the new glee episode "Hell-O"?

i really liked jesse, and i thought he and rachael would be an adorable couple, but he's actually using her which made me so mad! I like finn, but hes such a wimp. i hope he steps it up and steals her back. as far as shu and the guidance counselor lady, i kinda saw that coming. thoughts?

No comments:

Post a Comment