Tuesday, August 9, 2011

British boxers are better than american?

I think they are.Lennox lewis ? He beat all the yanks then retired.Joe calzaghe doesnt want to waste his time with the yanks because they arent that much of a challenge i mean lacy got whooped by joe and before the fight the yanks worshiped lacy now he's a nobody.Nigel benn beat all the yanks that faced him.Amir khan took silver at the olympics the yanks werent even close.Ricky hatton is going to beat mayweather tomorrow night and expose him as just another yank big mouth thats only in it for the money.Considering we live on a little island in europe and america is this huge nation we defo have the better boxers.Plus all the good american boxers are and were african american and mexican american.Lol Agree? lol

No comments:

Post a Comment